2013-06-24 | 12:53:54 | Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars 4x05 - Synopsis

Pretty Little Liars 4x05 - Gamma Zeta Die | 7 juli 2013 | Source
Spencer and Emily make plans to visit a nearby college, but they have very different agendas for their time spent on campus. Spencer’s singular focus in figuring out Ali’s apparent connection to the school contradicts Emily’s real fears about her plans for after she graduates. And after a stinging attack by “A,” Aria and her brother Mike don’t see eye to eye regarding what’s best for their parents. Meanwhile, Hanna becomes increasingly frantic when she makes another horrifying discovery among her mom’s things, leading her to make a desperate move – with disastrous results.

Postat av: Maja

det är helt okej! Annars kan jag lägga in mig själv, men förstår ABSOLUT ifall du inte vill ge ut ditt lösenord då, men jag har varit tillgång till bloggar förut med designs och sånt och jag gör verkligen INGENTING, aldrig att jag skulle förstöra något eller så!

Jag skulle verkligen kunna lägga in mig och sen bara logga ut, men såklart så får du bestämma det :) Du kan mejla mig eller kommentera på min blogg (:

2013-06-24 @ 14:39:20
URL: http://ninadobreva.blogg.se



    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?